COLUMBUS, Ohio (WCMH) — Game two of the 2022 Ohio State football season is approaching kickoff as the Buckeyes host the Arkansas State Red Wolves.

Below is a list of players who are either not available or a game-time decision.

Game-time decision

  • WR Jaxon Smith-Njigba
  • WR Julian Fleming


  • WR Kamryn Babb
  • RB Evan Pryor
  • CB Jordan Hancock
  • CB Lloyd McFarquhar
  • LB Mitchell Melton

Kickoff is at 12 p.m.