This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

CLEVELAND (WJW) – The Cleveland Browns have a 53-man roster a few hours ahead of the 4 p.m. Tuesday deadline.

Here’s who’s been cut:

LB Dakota Allen
WR Daylen Baldwin
TE Miller Forristall
TE Nakia Griffin-Stewart
G Blake Hance
WR Mike Harley Jr.
LB Wille Harvey Jr.
S Lavert Hill (injured)
C Brock Hoffman
CB Shaun Jolly
CB Herb Miller
TE Zaire Mitchell-Paden
G David Moore Jr.
T Alex Taylor
DT Roderick Perry II
FB Johnny Stanton IV
WR Easop Winston
RB John Kelly Jr.
QB Josh Rosen

Of course, quarterback Deshaun Watson is on reserve due to his 11-game suspension.

Here’s who you’ll see on the field this season:

  • Quarterbacks (2): Jacoby Brissett, Joshua Dobbs
  • Running backs (5): Nick Chubb, Kareem Hunt, D’Ernest Johnson, Jerome Ford, Demetric Felton Jr.
  • Wide receivers (5): Amari Cooper, Donovan Peoples-Jones, Anthony Schwartz, David Bell, Michael Woods II
  • Tight ends (2): David Njoku, Harrison Bryant
  • Offensive linemen (10): Jedrick Wills Jr., Jack Conklin, Chris Hubbard, James Hudson III, Wyatt Teller, Joel Bitonio, Michael Dunn, Drew Forbes, Hjalte Froholdt, Ethan Pocic
  • Defensive linemen (10): Myles Garrett, Jadeveon Clowney, Taven Bryan, Jordan Elliott, Alex Wright, Chase Winovich, Isaac Rochell, Tommy Togiai, Perrion Winfrey, Isaiah Thomas
  • Linebackers (6): Anthony Walker Jr., Jacob Phillips, Jeremiah Owusu-Koramoah, Sione Takitaki, Tony Fields II, Jordan Kunaszyk
  • Defensive backs (10): Denzel Ward, Greg Newsome II, Greedy Williams, A.J. Green, M.J. Emerson Jr., John Johnson III, Grant Delpit, Ronnie Harrison Jr., D’Anthony Bell, Richard LeCounte III
  • Specialists (3): K Cade York, P Corey Bojorquez, LS Charley Hughlett