This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

PUT-IN-BAY, Ohio (WJW) — It’s news that country music fans have been waiting to hear: The lineup for next summer’s Bash on the Bay was announced Monday.

According to a press release, the big bash, which will take place Aug. 24 and Aug. 25, will feature stars like Brad Paisley and Zac Brown Band.

Here is the whole lineup listed on Bash on the Bay’s website:

Wednesday, Aug. 24

Brad Paisley
Jake Owen
Blanco Brown
Paulina Jayne
Hubie Ashcraft

Thursday, Aug. 25

Zac Brown Band
Chris Janson
Morgan Evans
Eskimo Brothers

Bash on the Bay is held on the grounds of Put-in-Bay Airport on South Bass Island.

If you’re interested in buying tickets, they will go on sale Friday, Dec. 10 at 10 a.m. through Hotel reservations can be made now at Islander Inn on Put-in-Bay by calling 419-285-7829.