Rock Hall Class of 2020 nominees to be revealed Wednesday


CLEVELAND, Ohio (WJW) – The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame will reveal its Class of 2020 Wednesday.

There were 16 nominees on the ballot.

They include:

  • Pat Benatar
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Depeche Mode
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Judas Priest
  • Kraftwerk
  • MC5
  • Motörhead
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Soundgarden
  • T. Rex
  • Thin Lizzy
  • The Rock Hall will announce the new class at 8 a.m.

    We’ll update you on FOX 8 and FOX

    The 2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony returns to Cleveland this year.

    It will be held at Public Auditorium on May 2, 2020.

    Around the Buckeye State

    More Ohio News