2013 Rock Hall Inductees Revealed

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Tuesday afternoon, The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees for 2013 were announced.

They include Heart, Albert King, Randy Newman, Public Enemy, Rush and Donna Summer.

Quincy Jones and Lou Adler are induction recipients for the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles on Thursday, April 18, 2013.

All inductees are ultimately represented in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum in Cleveland.

The ceremony will again be open to the public, as it was in 2009 and 2012 in Cleveland.

Tickets go on sale Friday, January 25.

Click here for ticket information.

Around the Buckeye State

More Ohio News
FOX 8 Cleveland Weather // Quick Links:

Hot on FOX 8

More Viral