Fox 8 Virtual Jukebox: Guy Snowdon and the Citizens


CLEVELAND, Ohio (WJW) — Guy Snowdon and the Citizens is a rock’ n roll band based out of Cleveland. Guy Snowdon calls Cleveland home after moving here from England a few years ago. He brings a ‘British-Invasion influence’ to his original rock music. The band shares some acoustic performances in this edition of Fox 8 Virtual Jukebox. Click here to learn more about Guy Snowdon and the Citizens.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

FOX 8 I-Team

More I-Team
FOX 8 Cleveland Weather // Quick Links:

Happening Headlines:

More News