Rock Hall Class of 2020 nominees to be revealed Wednesday

Rock Hall nominees

Rock Hall nominees

CLEVELAND, Ohio (WJW) – The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame will reveal its Class of 2020 Wednesday.

There were 16 nominees on the ballot.

They include:

  • Pat Benatar
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Depeche Mode
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Judas Priest
  • Kraftwerk
  • MC5
  • Motörhead
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Soundgarden
  • T. Rex
  • Thin Lizzy
  • The Rock Hall will announce the new class at 8 a.m.

    We’ll update you on FOX 8 and FOX

    The 2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony returns to Cleveland this year.

    It will be held at Public Auditorium on May 2, 2020.

    Google Map for coordinates 41.508541 by -81.695368.

    Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.