Hall of Famers gather in Canton for Enshrinement Ceremony

CANTON, Ohio – NFL legends are celebrating a new class of Hall of Famers in Canton at the Pro-Football Hall of Fame.

The Class of 2019 includes Champ Bailey, Pat Bowlen, Gil Brandt, Tony Gonzalez, Ty Law, Kevin Mawae, Ed Reed and Johnny Robinson.

You can purchase tickets to the Enshrinement Ceremony, here.

Gold Jackets are spending the day there meeting fans.

You can check out their schedules here.

There was a parade Saturday morning.

You can check out a list of other activities here.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.