Kidz BOP World Tour, Toby Keith and Hank Williams, Jr. all scheduled for Ohio State Fair concerts

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Ohio State Fair officials have announced this year’s Ohio State Fair Concert series.

Each concert ticket purchased in advance includes fair admission.

All concerts take place in the indoor, air-conditioned WCOL Celeste Center.

Tickets will be available for purchase at ticketmaster.com/OhioStateFair at the dates listed below.

KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019
Wed., July 24, 2019, 6:30 pm
$20
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

Chris Young
Thurs., July 25, 2019, 7 pm
$50, $35
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

Lyfe Jennings / Chanté Moore / Carl Thomas
Fri., July 26, 2019, 7:30 pm
$25
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

Hank Williams Jr.
Sat., July 27, 2019, 7 pm
$50, $35
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

All-Ohio State Fair Band & Youth Choir
Sun., July 28, 2019, 1 pm
Free (no tickets required)

Gabriel Iglesias: Beyond The Fluffy World Tour
Sun., July 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
$40, $30
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

Toby Keith with special guest Jimmie Allen
Mon., July 29, 2019, 7 pm
$65, $55
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

John Denver Tribute featuring Ted Vigil
Tues., July 30, 2019, 1 pm
Free (no tickets required)

Matthew West with special guest Matt Maher
Tues., July 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
$25
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

REO Speedwagon with special guest Night Ranger
Wed., July 31, 2019, 7 pm
$38, $28
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

The S.O.S. Band / Midnight Star
Thurs., August 1, 2019, 7 pm
$25
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

Bad Company with special guest Foghat
Fri., August 2, 2019, 7:30 pm
$55, $40
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

Happy Together Tour 2019: The Turtles, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Buckinghams, The Classics IV, The Cowsills
Sat., August 3, 2019, 7 pm
$25
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

Sale of Champions Livestock Auction
Sun., August 4, 2019, 2 pm
Free (no tickets required)

The 2019 Ohio State Fair will run July 24 – August 4.

Google Map for coordinates 40.003129 by -82.991763.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.