Several parking bans, snow emergencies issued in NE Ohio

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Several cities have issued parking bans and snow emergencies after the heavy snow overnight and this morning.

The list of snow bans include:
— Brooklyn, until further notice
— Cleveland, until further notice. Stopping, standing and parking of vehicles is restricted and prohibited on city streets with posted red and white signs.
— Lakewood, until further notice. Residents must move their cars off posted ’emergency snow ban’ streets.
— Newburgh, until further notice. All vehicles must be moved from village streets.
— Painesville until further notice. City residents must remove vehicles from the roadway.
— Parma, until further notice
–Seven Hills, until further notice
— South Euclid, until further notice

Snow emergencies include:
— A Level 1 winter road condition advisory is in effect in Erie County

Stick with Fox 8 and for more.