Weather Alert

Winter weather advisory

Winter weather advisory in effect for the following counties from midnight Saturday until 4 a.m. Monday: Ashland and Crawford. The following counties have a winter weather advisory from 4 a.m. Sunday until 7 a.m. Monday: Ashtabula, Geauga, Holmes, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull and Wayne.